Home | About us | What we do | Sectors | Contact us | Careers | Travel to BRE | News & Information | Services A-Z | Login

BRE Global Governing Body members


Debbie Smith


Patrick Brown


Tim Broyd


Curt Bryant


Kate Cairns


Peter Caplehorn


Dan Daly


Bill Gething


Martin Harvey


Hugh Johnson


Joe McCafferty


Paul McGivern


Scott McLew


David Mitchell


Neil Orbell


Niall Rowan


Trevor Rule


Lynne Sullivan


David Wilkinson






































Please do not contact any of the members directly. All contact should be made via the Secretary - Stephen Phillips (phillipss@bre.co.uk)